These colorful 7 Chakra inspired dangle earrings are made from natural stones, 16 gauge wire, small metal charm and fish hooks.

Approximately 3 1/2 inches long

These earrings are handmade. There will be some slight character differences in the two earrings because of the natural state and size of the beads that were used to create these beautiful one of a kind earrings.

The Colors Represent the 7 Points of Chakras or points of spiritual energy:

Red: Root Chakra at the base of our spine (Red Aventurine)
Orange: Sacral Chakra between navel and genitals (Orange Aventurine)
Yellow: Solar Plexus Chakra above navel and below chest (Jasper)
Green: Heart Chakra in the center of chest (Aventurine)
Blue: Throat Chakra in the throat area (Blue Howlite)
Indigo: Third Eye Chakra in the center of forehead (African Sodalite)
Violet: Crown Chakra on top of the head (Chevron Amethyst)

7 CHAKRA Inspired Boho Earrings